Scroll to top

LSI Sales Team Contact Information

Higher Education

LSI Higher Education Contact Map

Northeast

Connor Rea

Sales Representative

Phone: 804.937.8549
crea@link-systems.com

Central

Carolyn Plummer

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 219.718.0643
cplummer@link-systems.com

Southeast

Trey Bruns

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 813.732.8441
tbruns@link-systems.com

Western

Chuck Myers

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 916.612.6994
cmyers@link-systems.com

Southwest

Breyan Mitchell

Sales Representative

Phone: 214.517.6973
bmitchell@link-systems.com

Mountain

Phone: 813.674.0660 x214
rmeade@link-systems.com

K-12 Education

LSI K-12 Contact Map

Region 1

Rob Warner

Sales Representative

Phone: 602.413.0726
rwarner@link-systems.com

Region 2

Rachel Scisinger

Sales Representative

Phone: 972.639.5268
rscisinger@link-systems.com


Business Development

Joseph Bower

VP, Partner Success

Phone: 813.674.0660 x223
jbower@link-systems.com

Headquarters

Link-Systems International, Inc.
9419 Corporate Lake Drive
Tampa, FL 33634

Tel. 813.674.0660 x204
Fax. 813.674.0040

For customer support please visit our Help center.