Scroll to top

LSI Sales Team Contact Information

United States

LSI Contact Map

Northeast

Brian Scheirer

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 813.810.8454
bscheirer@link-systems.com

Mid-Atlantic

Ray Mendez

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 813.674.0660 x212
rmendez@link-systems.com

Great Lakes

Carolyn Plummer

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 219.718.0643
cplummer@link-systems.com

Southeast

Trey Bruns

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 813.732.8441
tbruns@link-systems.com

Central

Phone: 813.674.0660 x204
jbower@link-systems.com

West Coast

Chuck Myers

Regional Sales Manager

Phone: 916.612.6994
cmyers@link-systems.com

Mountain

Phone: 813.674.0660 x204
jbower@link-systems.com


Business Development

Todd Hopkins

Director, Business Development

Phone: 770.688.5537
thopkins@link-systems.com

Joseph Bower

VP, Partner Success

Phone: 813.674.0660 x223
jbower@link-systems.com

Headquarters

Link-Systems International, Inc.
4515 George Road, Suite 340
Tampa, FL 33634

Tel. 813.674.0660
Fax. 813.674.0040

For customer support please visit our Help center.